Jun 10, 2016 - Women's Volleyball
Ojo comes to IU South Bend from Merrillville High School
 
Jun 9, 2016 - Men's Basketball
The Titans add some experience in two transfers for the 2016-17 season
 
May 9, 2016 - Baseball
Chris Mangus was named First-Team All-Conference while Spencer McCool was named to the Gold Glove Team
 
May 2, 2016 - Baseball
IU South Bend finishes its first season with an overall record of 21-30
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Golf - Wed, Apr. 27, 2016
Men's Golf finishes its inaugural season in a tie for sixth place at the CCAC Championships
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
The Titans blasted three home runs in an 8-3 win over Trinity Christian on Friday afternoon
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, Apr. 16, 2016
Titans drop two games to Rochester College and two game to Cleary University
News Photo
Baseball - Wed, Apr. 13, 2016
The Titans picked up two pivtoal CCAC wins over St. Ambrose on Tuesday night
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Apr. 7, 2016
Jordan Vedder becomes the third member of the Titans' recruiting class
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Monday, May 2
Baseball
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 30
Baseball
Friday, Apr 29
Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 27
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 26
Baseball
 
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo