Mar 18, 2017 - Softball
IU South Bend closed out its spring break trip with two losses bringing their record to 5-5
 
Mar 16, 2017 - Softball
The Titans came back from a 6-0 deficit to defeat Concordia and fell to UNOH 8-6 in the nightcap.
 
Mar 14, 2017 - Softball
The Titans picked up two wins over College of Saint Mary's on Tuesday morning
 
Mar 13, 2017 - Baseball
Struggles continued for the Titans as they dropped two games at Warner
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 13, 2017
IU South Bend will launch tennis in the 2017-18 academic year
News Photo
Softball - Sun, Mar. 12, 2017
After defeating Viterbo the Titans fell 10-3 to Saint Francis (IN)
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, Mar. 11, 2017
The Titans scored two late runs in game four to earn a split on the final day of the series
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Mar. 10, 2017
IU South Bend baseball moved to 6-5 on the year with two one-run losses at Ave Maria
News Photo
Baseball - Sun, Mar. 5, 2017
IU South Bend trailed late in both games but came to defeat the Warriors
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Today
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 22
Softball
Baseball
Friday, Mar 17
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 15
Baseball
Softball
 
Today
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Mar 28
Softball
Baseball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo