Aug 29, 2016 - Men's Golf
Titans fire a 292 to finish second at Crosstown Clash with Bethel and Holy Cross
 
Aug 25, 2016 - Softball
Coach Brittney Lightfoot is excited to announce the first IU South Bend softball recruting class
 
Aug 24, 2016 - Women's Volleyball
Freshman Ashley Ojo recorded 10 kills in her collegiate debut to help the Titans over the Pilots
 
Aug 15, 2016 - Baseball
Reserve your spot to showcase your skills in front of the IU South Bend coaching staff
Photo Credit: Mike Montana
 Recent News 
News Photo
Baseball - Thu, Jul. 21, 2016
Jordan Moore and Tanner Wesp have committed to play for the Titans in 2016-17
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Jul. 8, 2016
Mike Huling has been chosen to lead the IU South Bend baseball program
News Photo
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Jun. 10, 2016
Ojo comes to IU South Bend from Merrillville High School
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jun. 9, 2016
The Titans add some experience in two transfers for the 2016-17 season
News Photo
Baseball - Mon, May. 9, 2016
Chris Mangus was named First-Team All-Conference while Spencer McCool was named to the Gold Glove Team
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
Men's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Monday, May 2
Baseball
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
 
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Golf
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Golf
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo