Feb 17, 2017 - Baseball
Titan pitchers walked 13 batters in a 15-9 loss to Taylor University
 
Feb 15, 2017 - Men's Basketball
Harmon the lone senior scored 34 points in a win over Governors State
 
Feb 15, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Paige Avery netted a career-high 30 points as the Titans defeated the Jaguars
 
Feb 9, 2017 - Men's Basketball
Jackson Edwards scored a career-high 11 points in the loss
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 9, 2017
Baleigh Carithers poured in a career-high 23 points on 7-of-11 shooting
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
Five Titans scored in double-figures as the Titans snap a five-game skid against the Pride
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
The Titans came up just short on Saturday as the 15th ranked Pride escaped with a 75-73 victory
News Photo
Women's Volleyball - Thu, Feb. 2, 2017
Morgan Powell of New Prairie High School will join the Titans volleyball program in the fall of 2017
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 1, 2017
Freshman Alex Harmon posted career-high with 13 points and six rebounds against the Trolls
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Baseball
Friday, Feb 17
Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
 
Friday, Feb 24
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 11
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo