Top Stories

Mon, Aug 07 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Aug 04 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Jul 31 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul 27 - [Women's Volleyball]
Mon, Jul 24 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Mon, May 8
Baseball at
Olivet Nazarene University - Won 7-4
CCAC Tournament
Baseball at
University of Saint Francis - Lost 12-0
CCAC Tournament
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - Lost 13-7
CCAC Tournament
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
Judson University - Won 8-5
CCAC Tournament
Tue, May 2
Baseball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 14-2 (7)
Make up game from April 30
Mon, May 1
Baseball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 5-1
Makeup game from April 29
Baseball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 18-7 (7)
Makeup game from April 29
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Ppd.
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Ppd.
Baseball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Ppd.
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Volleyball at
Bethel College - 7PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Golf vs
Crosstown Clash - 12:30PM EST
Men's Golf vs
Crosstown Clash - 1:30PM EST
Women's Volleyball vs
Carlow University - 5PM EST
Women's Volleyball vs
Lawrence Technological University - 7PM EST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Volleyball vs
Williams Baptist College - 12PM EST
Women's Volleyball vs
Spring Arbor University - 2PM EST
Mon, Aug. 28
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - CCAC Cup - 11AM EST
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - CCAC Cup - 11AM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - CCAC Cup - 11AM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X