News Archive 

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 at 10:20 PM
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Sep. 26, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 23, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Sat, Sep. 20, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 16, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Thu, Sep. 11, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Wed, Sep. 10, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 9, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Sun, Sep. 7, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Sep. 5, 2014
Titans - Fri, Sep. 5, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Wed, Sep. 3, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Sat, Aug. 23, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Aug. 22, 2014
Titans - Mon, Aug. 18, 2014
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Aug. 5, 2014
Athletics & Activities - Thu, Jul. 31, 2014
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 2
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 2
Olivet Nazarene University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
University of Saint Francis 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Lincoln Christian University 0
Aquinas College Tri-Match
stats recap
IU South Bend at 2
Aquinas College 3
Aquinas College Tri-Match
stats recap
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(RV) Cornerstone University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 2
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
 
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 6:00pm
Judson College EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Saint Xavier University EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 10:00am
Trinity International University EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Basketball
Lake Michigan College at 6:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Scrimmage
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
University of Saint Francis at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 5:00pm
Bethel College EST
Scrimmage
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue North Central EST
Friday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 6:00pm
Cardinal Stritch University EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo