News Archive 

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 at 11:55 PM
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 at 11:45 PM
Women's Volleyball - Wed, Sep. 2, 2015 at 8:35 PM
Women's Volleyball - Wed, Aug. 26, 2015
Baseball - Tue, Aug. 25, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Aug. 25, 2015
Men's Basketball - Mon, Aug. 24, 2015
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Aug. 21, 2015
Men's Basketball - Mon, Aug. 17, 2015
Baseball - Mon, Aug. 10, 2015
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Aug. 4, 2015
Women's Volleyball - Thu, Jul. 30, 2015
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jul. 30, 2015
Baseball - Thu, Jul. 30, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Jul. 29, 2015
Baseball - Fri, Jul. 24, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Jul. 14, 2015
Baseball - Thu, Jul. 2, 2015
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(13) Davenport University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 2
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Governor State University 0
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
University of Michigan-Dearborn 0
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Men's Golf
IU South Bend vs 4th of 4
Day 2 - Crosstown Rivalry - Knollwood/Elbel Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
results recap
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Lawrence Technological University 1
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Friday, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
(11) Georgetown College vs 3
IU South Bend 0
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Men's Golf
IU South Bend vs 4th of 4
Day 1 - Crosstown Rivalry - Knollwood/Elbel Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
recap
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 1
(15) Madonna University 3
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Wednesday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
Bethel College 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Mar 4
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Daemen College 69
USCAA National Championship
stats recap
 
Today
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 11:00 am
(RV) Cornerstone University EST
IU South Bend at 1:30 pm
Aquinas College EST
Tuesday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Thursday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Sep 12
Men's Golf
IU South Bend vs  
Day 1 - Cameo Pizza Battle at the Brook - Plum Brook Country Club (Sandusky, Ohio)
Sunday, Sep 13
Men's Golf
IU South Bend vs  
Day 2 - Cameo Pizza Battle at the Brook - Plum Brook Country Club (Sandusky, Ohio)
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00 pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Friday, Sep 18
Men's Cross Country
IU South Bend vs 3:30 pm
Indiana Intercollegiates at Indiana State University
Women's Cross Country
IU South Bend vs 3:30 pm
Indiana Intercollegiates at Indiana State University
Women's Volleyball
Governor State University at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo