News Archive 

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Athletics & Activities - Thu, Jul. 31, 2014 at 1:55 PM
Athletics & Activities - Tue, Jul. 29, 2014 at 2:55 PM
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jul. 24, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Fri, Jul. 11, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Wed, Jul. 9, 2014
Athletics & Activities - Wed, Jul. 2, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jun. 21, 2014
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jun. 5, 2014
Women's Volleyball - Thu, May. 29, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, May. 26, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, May. 12, 2014
Women's Basketball - Fri, May. 9, 2014
Women's Basketball - Tue, Apr. 29, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Apr. 21, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
Titans - Wed, Apr. 9, 2014
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Calumet College of St. Joseph 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
University of Saint Francis 60
stats recap
 
Friday, Aug 22
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 5:00pm
Shawnee State University EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Spring Arbor University vs 7:15pm
IU South Bend EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 9:30am
University of Saint Francis EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
St. Catharine College vs 11:45am
IU South Bend EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 4:00pm
Cornerstone University EST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:30pm
Lincoln Christian University EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
IU South Bend at 2:30pm
Aquinas College EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo