News Archive 

  
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 31, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 28, 2012
Men's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 25, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 21, 2012
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 19, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 17, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 14, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 10, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 7, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Jan. 1, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 20, 2011
Men's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 17, 2011
Men's Basketball - Fri, Dec. 9, 2011
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 6, 2011
Men's Basketball - Thu, Dec. 1, 2011
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 30, 2011
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 26, 2011
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 22, 2011
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 16, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Today
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 49
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Robert Morris College 0
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
IU South Bend at 3
Roosevelt University 1
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 2
Cardinal Stritch University 3
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Purdue North Central 0
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
University of Saint Francis at 3
IU South Bend 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Trinity International University 0
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats recap
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 1
Judson College 3
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats
IU South Bend at 3
Saint Xavier University 0
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats recap
 
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
(RV) Trinity Christian College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Grace College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 8:00pm
IU South Bend EST
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
TBA at  
IU South Bend  
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
Indiana Wesleyan University at 12:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue University Calumet EST
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli EST
Women's Basketball
Andrews University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Senior Night
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo