Men's Basketball News Archive 
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 30, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 16, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 8, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 2, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 27, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Nov. 25, 2012
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 21, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 17, 2012
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 14, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 10, 2012
Men's Basketball - Thu, Nov. 1, 2012
Men's Basketball - Thu, Nov. 1, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Oct. 28, 2012
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 4
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Daemen College 69
USCAA National Championship
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
(22) Olivet Nazarene University at 95
IU South Bend 75
Senior Day
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Purdue North Central 74
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 76
IU South Bend 75
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
(15) University of Saint Francis 65
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 62
Purdue University Calumet 73
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 71
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
Judson College at 63
IU South Bend 73
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 64
(21) Cardinal Stritch University 75
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 64
Trinity Christian College 81
stats recap
 
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Great Lakes Christian College  
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Bethel College  
Wednesday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 7:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 1:00 pm
Wright State-Lake EST
Wednesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 7:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Saint Xavier University at 3:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:30 pm
Trinity Christian College EST
Saturday, Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 3:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 7:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 4:00 pm
Roosevelt University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo