Women's Basketball News Archive 
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 19, 2013
Women's Basketball - Fri, Jan. 18, 2013
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 16, 2013
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 10, 2013
Women's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 8, 2013
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 5, 2013
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 3, 2013
Women's Basketball - Wed, Dec. 19, 2012
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 15, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 8, 2012
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 4, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 2, 2012
Women's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 27, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 24, 2012
Women's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 21, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 17, 2012
Women's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 13, 2012
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 10, 2012
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(4) Saint Xavier University 80
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 62
IU South Bend 79
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 96
IU South Bend 101
Senior Day
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 68
IU South Bend 99
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
University of Saint Francis 85
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
(8) Purdue University Calumet 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 79
IU South Bend 92
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 59
IU South Bend 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 40
(5) Cardinal Stritch University 57
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 50
Trinity Christian College 59
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo