News Archive 

  
1 2 3 4
Titans - Sun, Oct. 14, 2012
Titans - Tue, Oct. 9, 2012
Titans - Wed, May. 23, 2012
Titans - Wed, Jan. 18, 2012
Titans - Thu, Feb. 24, 2011
Titans - Mon, Feb. 21, 2011
Titans - Mon, Feb. 14, 2011
Titans - Sun, Feb. 13, 2011
Titans - Wed, Nov. 3, 2010
1 2 3 4
 
 
 
 
 
Today
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 83
Indiana University Kokomo 68
Women's Basketball
Wilberforce University at 65
(RV) IU South Bend 86
stats recap
Thursday, Nov 20
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 70
Andrews University 24
stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 55
Valparaiso University 91
stats
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
(10) Bethel College at 92
IU South Bend 75
stats recap Photo Gallery
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University East at 75
IU South Bend 70
stats recap
Women's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University Northwest at 64
(RV) IU South Bend 67
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
Goshen College 77
stats recap
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 66
Spring Arbor University 54
stats recap
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 5:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Lawrence Technological University EST
Tuesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Siena Heights University EST
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 8:00pm
(RV) Indiana University Northwest EST
Friday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 7:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
(10) Purdue University Calumet at 5:30pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 2:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 12:00pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo