News Archive 

  
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 2, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 2, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 29, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 25, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 25, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 24, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 18, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 15, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 11, 2014
Men's Basketball - Fri, Oct. 10, 2014
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, May. 26, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 2
Baseball
Purdue University Calumet at 5
IU South Bend 9
stats recap
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
IU South Bend at 5
Purdue University Calumet 9
stats
IU South Bend at 1
Purdue University Calumet 12
stats
Saturday, Apr 30
Baseball
Purdue University Calumet at Ppd
IU South Bend  
Purdue University Calumet at Ppd
IU South Bend  
Friday, Apr 29
Baseball
IU South Bend at 1
Robert Morris University Illinois 15
stats
IU South Bend at 1
Robert Morris University Illinois 7
stats
Wednesday, Apr 27
Baseball
IU South Bend at 0
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 10
Tuesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Roosevelt University at 0
IU South Bend 2
stats
Roosevelt University at 9
IU South Bend 4
stats
 
Today
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 1 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 2 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 3 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Friday, May 27
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 4 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo