News Archive 

  
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 19, 2013
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 17, 2013
Men's Basketball - Sun, Jan. 13, 2013
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 10, 2013
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 8, 2013
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 5, 2013
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 3, 2013
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 30, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 16, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 8, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 2, 2012
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 27, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sun, Nov. 25, 2012
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 21, 2012
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 17, 2012
Men's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 14, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Purdue North Central 0
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
University of Saint Francis at 3
IU South Bend 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Trinity International University 0
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats recap
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 1
Judson College 3
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats
IU South Bend at 3
Saint Xavier University 0
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 2
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 2
Olivet Nazarene University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
 
Today
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 6:00pm
Cardinal Stritch University EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:00pm
Robert Morris College EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
IU South Bend at 2:00pm
Roosevelt University EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
(RV) Trinity Christian College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Grace College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 8:00pm
IU South Bend EST
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
TBA at  
IU South Bend  
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
Indiana Wesleyan University at 12:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo