Men's Basketball News Archive 
Men's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 13, 2014
Men's Basketball - Fri, Dec. 5, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 2, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 2, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 29, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 25, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 25, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 24, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 18, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 15, 2014
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 11, 2014
Basketball - Wed, Nov. 5, 2014
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
Basketball - Fri, Oct. 31, 2014
Men's Basketball - Fri, Oct. 10, 2014
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon, May. 26, 2014
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 85
(RV)Robert Morris University Illinois 88
CCAC Tournament Championship Game
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Saint Xavier University 69
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 90
(19)Olivet Nazarene University 75
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
(2)University of Saint Francis at 81
IU South Bend 67
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
Purdue North Central 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
(17)Olivet Nazarene University at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
Calumet College of St. Joseph 60
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 75
Purdue University Calumet 63
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 69
IU South Bend 87
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
Trinity International University 82
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo