Titans Athletic News 
News Photo
124
VS
90
IU South Bend
University of Akron Wayne College
Men's Basketball - Wed, Dec. 28, 2016

AKRON, Ohio - The Indiana University South Bend men's basketball team picked up its 10th victory of the season in convincing fashion with a 124-90 victory over the University of Akron Wayne on Wednesday night. The Titans were four points shy of breaking the school record for points scored in a game.

Jeremy Jones (JR/Fort Wayne, Ind.) led the Titans scoring with 23 points while seven other IU South Bend players notched double-figures.

Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference action will continue after the new year as the Titans travel to Calumet College of St. Joseph on January 3rd. IU South Bend will return home on January 5th to host Olivet Nazarene University.

 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo