Titans Athletic News 
News Photo
The Titans will look to avenge a 56-45 loss on the final day of the regular season.
Women's Basketball - Sun, Feb. 26, 2012

For the second consecutive season, the IU South Bend women's basketball team will take on St. Francis (IL) in a rematch of the final game of the regular season in the first round of the Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference tournament on Tuesday night. Tip-off is scheduled for 8:00 PM (EST).

In both of the games the teams have played this season, the visitor has come away victorious, with the Titans claiming a 77-58 win in Joliet, IL, on February 4, and the Saints taking a 56-45 win on Saturday in South Bend.

Last season, the Titans scorched USF on the final day of the regular season, picking up an 82-52 win in Joliet, before the Saints struck for revenge with a 52-48 win in South Bend in the CCAC tournament first round just four days later. This season, the roles are reversed, with USF having picked up a road win on Saturday and the Titans hitting the road on Tuesday night.

The winner will head to Chicago on Thursday night, where they will take on St. Xavier at 8:00 PM (EST).

 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Oct 19
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo