Womens Basketball Honorary Coaches 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
(7)Olivet Nazarene University at 106
IU South Bend 90
stats
Wednesday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
Calumet College of St. Joseph 34
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(13)Purdue University Calumet 75
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 3
Women's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 52
IU South Bend 68
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
Trinity International University 45
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 27
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
Holy Cross College 73
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Robert Morris University Illinois at 70
IU South Bend 56
stats
Wednesday, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(2)University of Saint Francis 88
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 16
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 49
(13)Cardinal Stritch University 66
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 9
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 65
IU South Bend 69
stats recap
 
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
(5)University of Saint Francis at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo