Womens Fastpitch Softball 
 
IU South Bend Women's Fast Pitch Softball Club consists of about 25 members. The team competes against local teams participating in the National Club Softball Association (NSCA).The club is in teh Great Lakes Division North which consists of Central Michigan, Bowling Green, University of Michigan, Michigan State, and Grand Valley State.
 
IU south Bend Women's Fastpitch Softball Club takes pride in being a competitive team. This requires a serious commitment from every player. The commitment includes attending all practices and tournaments, as well as participating in club events and fundraisers.
 
Practices for are usually 2 to 3 times a week for 2 hours from September through April. The club will compete against other schools in three game series throughout the fall and spring semester. If all goes as plans they will play in the NCSA World Series in April.
 
UPCOMING EVENTS                                                               
 
PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Mondays 5:30 - 7:30
Tuesdays 5:30 - 7:30
Fridays 11:00 - 1:00
 
COMPETITION SCHEDULE
   
IU South Bend vs. U. Michigan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo