Womens Fastpitch Softball 
 
IU South Bend Women's Fast Pitch Softball Club consists of about 25 members. The team competes against local teams participating in the National Club Softball Association (NSCA).The club is in teh Great Lakes Division North which consists of Central Michigan, Bowling Green, University of Michigan, Michigan State, and Grand Valley State.
 
IU south Bend Women's Fastpitch Softball Club takes pride in being a competitive team. This requires a serious commitment from every player. The commitment includes attending all practices and tournaments, as well as participating in club events and fundraisers.
 
Practices for are usually 2 to 3 times a week for 2 hours from September through April. The club will compete against other schools in three game series throughout the fall and spring semester. If all goes as plans they will play in the NCSA World Series in April.
 
For more information contact Brandy Evanovich at bnevanov@iusb.edu   
UPCOMING EVENTS                                                               
 
PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Mondays 5:30 - 7:30
Tuesdays 5:30 - 7:30
Fridays 11:00 - 1:00
 
COMPETITION SCHEDULE
   
IU South Bend vs. U. Michigan
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Baseball
Friday, Feb 17
Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
 
Today
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 11
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo