Directions 

1700 Mishawaka Avenue
P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111

IU South Bend is located in South Bend, Indiana. If you live or work in northern Indiana or just across the border in Michigan or Illinois, IU South Bend is convenient for you. Our Elkhart Center is located at 125 E. Franklin Street.
 
Let us help you get here and find your way around once you arrive.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 3
IU South Bend 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
(RV) Grace College at 80
(RV) IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
(RV) Trinity Christian College at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 49
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Robert Morris College 0
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
IU South Bend at 3
Roosevelt University 1
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Friday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 2
Cardinal Stritch University 3
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Purdue North Central 0
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
University of Saint Francis at 3
IU South Bend 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
stats recap
 
Today
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 8:00pm
IU South Bend EST
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
TBA at  
IU South Bend  
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
(3) Indiana Wesleyan University at 12:00pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue University Calumet EST
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli EST
Women's Basketball
Andrews University at 7:00pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Senior Night
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Andrews University EST
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 5:00pm
Olivet College EST
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Goshen College EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo