Directions 

1700 Mishawaka Avenue
P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111

IU South Bend is located in South Bend, Indiana. If you live or work in northern Indiana or just across the border in Michigan or Illinois, IU South Bend is convenient for you. Our Elkhart Center is located at 125 E. Franklin Street.
 
Let us help you get here and find your way around once you arrive.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo