Directions 

1700 Mishawaka Avenue
P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111

IU South Bend is located in South Bend, Indiana. If you live or work in northern Indiana or just across the border in Michigan or Illinois, IU South Bend is convenient for you. Our Elkhart Center is located at 125 E. Franklin Street.
 
Let us help you get here and find your way around once you arrive.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Volleyball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo