Directions 

1700 Mishawaka Avenue
P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111

IU South Bend is located in South Bend, Indiana. If you live or work in northern Indiana or just across the border in Michigan or Illinois, IU South Bend is convenient for you. Our Elkhart Center is located at 125 E. Franklin Street.
 
Let us help you get here and find your way around once you arrive.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Monday, May 2
Baseball
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 30
Baseball
Friday, Apr 29
Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 27
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 26
Baseball
 
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo