Facility Reservations 
Please direct any facility schedule inquiries to Tom Norris at tomnorr@iusb.edu or 574-520-4827.

If you are interested in reserving SAC facility space please fill out the facility reservation form listed below and submit online.  The request must be at least 14 days prior to the reservation. If your event is outside of normal SAC hours facility request must be returned at least 30 days prior to event.

FACILITY REQUEST FORM: CLICK HERE

   

 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Baseball
Friday, Feb 17
Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
 
Today
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 11
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo