Frequently Asked Questions 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

I am new to the Student Activities Center and IU South Bend. Is it possible to get a personal tour of the facility?

General Information

How do I gain access to the SAC?

General Information

How much does it cost for a student or Faculty/Staff to use the SAC?

Memberships

How do I rent a locker at the Student Activities Center?

Locker Rental

How do I rent equipment such as: pool sticks, jump rope, basketballs/volleyballs?

Equipment Rental

What type of shoes or apparel is required to wear during workouts?

Fitness Center

What is the length of the track?

Indoor Track

How do I reserve a basketball or racquetball court for informal play with my classmates/colleagues?

Recreation and Varsity Courts

Can a family member purchase a SAC membership?

Memberships

Can I bring a guest who is not an IU affiliate with me to workout?

Memberships

I had such a wonderful experience at the Student Activities Center, can I purchase a membership after I graduate?

Memberships

 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Baseball
Friday, Feb 17
Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
 
Today
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 11
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo