WatchLive 
Watch live streaming video from iusbsports at livestream.com
 

   

 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Indiana University East at 77
IU South Bend 71
stats recap
Friday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 74
IU South Bend 84
stats recap
Thursday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 66
Goshen College 73
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
Calumet College of St. Joseph 61
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 73
Calumet College of St. Joseph 64
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
(RV) University of Saint Francis at (OT) 82
IU South Bend 76
stats recap
Women's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 90
IU South Bend 78
stats recap
Friday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 68
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Women's Basketball
(12) Purdue University Calumet at 80
IU South Bend 61
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 84
Siena Heights University 88
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Dec 31
Men's Basketball
(RV) Mount Vernon Nazarene University at 4:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Wilberforce University EST
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 1:00pm
Wilberforce University EST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:30pm
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University EST
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:30pm
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University EST
Saturday, Jan 10
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 4:00pm
(15) Saint Xavier University EST
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 2:00pm
(4) Saint Xavier University EST
Wednesday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Trinity International University at 7:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball
Trinity International University at 5:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
(17) Robert Morris College EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo