WatchLive 
Watch live streaming video from iusbsports at livestream.com
 

   

 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 27
Baseball
IU South Bend at 0
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 10
Tuesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Roosevelt University at 0
IU South Bend 2
stats
Roosevelt University at 9
IU South Bend 4
stats
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at 6th of 14
Day 2 - CCAC Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
results recap
Monday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at 7th of 14
Day 1 - CCAC Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
results recap
Saturday, Apr 23
Baseball
IU South Bend at 1
Trinity Christian College 17
stats
IU South Bend at 4
Trinity Christian College 11
stats
Friday, Apr 22
Baseball
Trinity Christian College at 3
IU South Bend 8
stats recap
Thursday, Apr 21
Baseball
IU South Bend at Ppd
Robert Morris University Illinois  
IU South Bend at Ppd
Robert Morris University Illinois  
 
Today
Baseball
Purdue University Calumet at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Purdue University Calumet at Game
IU South Bend 2
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
IU South Bend at 2:00 pm
Purdue University Calumet EST
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 1 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 2 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 3 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
Friday, May 27
Men's Golf
IU South Bend at All Day
Day 4 - 64th Annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship - TPC at Deere Run (Silvis, Ill.)
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo