Apr 21, 2017 - Baseball
Mangus blasted two home runs and drove in six runs in the win
 
Apr 19, 2017 - Softball
The Titans earned a split with Purdue Northwest on Wednesday
 
Apr 19, 2017 - Baseball
Spencer McCool and Austin Thomas eached finished with three RBI in the Titans' win
 
Apr 15, 2017 - Baseball
A combined 52 runs and 54 hits led to a split for the Titans on Saturday
 Recent News 
News Photo
Softball - Sat, Apr. 15, 2017
Playing their second double header in as many days the Titans dropped two games to Trinity Christin on Friday
News Photo
Softball - Thu, Apr. 13, 2017
Titans score four in the top of the seventh to take game two from Roosevelt
News Photo
Baseball - Tue, Apr. 11, 2017
Big week at the plate earns the senior CCAC honor
News Photo
Baseball - Sun, Apr. 9, 2017
Three home runs powered the Titans over the Tigers
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Apr. 7, 2017
IU South Bend ended its five-game losing streak with a 5-1 win over Olivet Nazarene
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Baseball
Softball
Friday, Apr 21
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 20
Softball
Wednesday, Apr 19
Softball
Baseball
 
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
Softball
Wednesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 27
Softball
Saturday, Apr 29
Baseball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo