Meet A Titan 
Emily NixWomen's VolleyballAugust 30, 2013
Jessica TobilloWomen's VolleyballAugust 30, 2013
Riley StichterMen's BasketballAugust 30, 2013
Jenny StahlWomen's VolleyballAugust 29, 2013
Brandon BeamMen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Mark WhiteMen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Beacher WardMen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Kilee KnafelWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Ashley CarsonWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Nichole SlyWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Emily PeppersWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Jackie StalderWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Maegan CallawayWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Tom NorrisStudent Activities CenterAugust 29, 2013
Coach BruceWomen's BasketballAugust 29, 2013
Melanie TroyerWomen's VolleyballAugust 28, 2013
Melissa MacellariWomen's VolleyballAugust 28, 2013
Krystle TroyerWomen's VolleyballAugust 27, 2013
Emily KozinskiWomen's VolleyballAugust 27, 2013
Sierra ConklinWomen's VolleyballAugust 27, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 4
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Daemen College 69
USCAA National Championship
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(4) Saint Xavier University 80
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 62
IU South Bend 79
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
(22) Olivet Nazarene University at 95
IU South Bend 75
Senior Day
stats recap
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 96
IU South Bend 101
Senior Day
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Purdue North Central 74
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 76
IU South Bend 75
stats recap
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 68
IU South Bend 99
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
(15) University of Saint Francis 65
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
University of Saint Francis 85
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Bethel College EST
Friday, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs  
TBA  
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs  
TBA  
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Friday, Sep 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 6:00pm
Davenport University EST
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at  
Cornerstone University  
IU South Bend at  
Aquinas College  
Tuesday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Thursday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue North Central EST
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
Governor State University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo