2016-17 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
13-17 (.433) 7-14 (.333) Lost 1 8-6 5-11 0-0
 
 
 
 2016-17 Team Photo 
 
 
 
 
 2016-17 Men's Basketball Roster 
Roster for 2016-17 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
1T.J. BennerJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IndianaMishawaka High School
2Avery HarmonSRG5-11  Broadview, IllinoisUniversity of Wisconsin Parkside
3Matt BullingerJRF6-5 Jackson, MichiganJackson College
4Jeremy JonesJRG6-2 Fort Wayne, IndianaNorth Side High School
5Myluv SuttonSOF6-5 Fort Wayne, IndianaNorth Side High School
13Jackson EdwardsFRG6-1 Knightstown, IndianaKnightstown High School
14Jordan VedderFRF6-7 Geneva, IllinoisGeneva High School
23Jordon Arch*FRG6-1 Mishawaka, IndianaMishawaka High School
24Alex HarmonFRF6-7 Wabash, IndianaSouthwood High School
30Jurod WoodenFRG6-2 South Bend, IndianaPurdue University Calumet
33Taylor BrooksJRF6-6 Granger, IndianaPenn High School
40Rashaan JacksonSOG/F6-3 Warsaw, IndianaWarsaw High School
* Redshirt
Coaches
Scott Cooper Image
Head Coach
4th season
 
Fred Harris Image
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Mark White Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Tonja Winfield Image
Manager
3rd season
 
Sammy Nieves Image
Manager
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo