2016-17 Women's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
11-19 (.367) 7-14 (.333) Lost 1 8-8 3-11 0-0
 
 
 
 2016-17 Team Photo 
 
 
 
 
 2016-17 Women's Basketball Roster 
Roster for 2016-17 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Jess AlexanderJRG5-9Granger, IndianaSaginaw Valley State University
Sabrina Malone*FRG5-8South Bend, IndianaJohn Adams High School
3Paige AveryJRG5-9Mishawaka, IndianaMishawaka High School
4Vicki GardFRG5-11Schererville, IndianaLake Central High School
11Brianna BlackwellJRG5-9Whiting, IndianaWhiting High School
12Erin GuzickiJRG5-6Mishawaka, IndianaMarian High School
15Lucy PresnalSOG5-8South Bend, IndianaJohn Adams High School
21Taylor WesleyFRG6-0South Bend, IndianaWashington High School
24Baleigh CarithersFRG5-7Middlebury, IndianaNorthridge High School
25Brooke SmithFRF5-11Niles, MichiganBrandywine High School
33Loren VukovitsSOC6-1 North Liberty, IndianaJohn Glenn High School
52Sarah RogianJRC6-3Boggstown, IndianaTriton Central High School
* Redshirt
Coaches
Steve Bruce Image
Head Coach
11th season
 
Elyse Lefebvre Image
Assistant Coach
3rd season
 
Emily Macellari Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Tatyanna Goodson Image
Student Assistant
1st season
 
Gavin Provost Image
Manager
2nd season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo