2011-12 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 (.516) 5-5 (.500) Lost 1 10-4 5-11 1-0
 
 
 
 #34 Kyle Heatherly 
Kyle Heatherly Image
#34 Kyle Heatherly
Height: 6-3
Weight:
Class: JR
Position: G
Hometown: Mishawaka, IN
 
2010-2011:
Played in 30 games, drawing 27 starting assignments...averaged 13.1 points and 2.5 assists...closed the year second on the team with 76 total assists, as well as eighth in the CCAC...poured in a career-best 27 points against Missouri Baptist on November 13.
 
2009-2010:
Appeared in 18 contests, averaging 9.7 points per game...tallied a season-high 22 points against St. Francis.
 
Prep:
Averaged 13.5 points and was named First Team all-conference in the Northern Indiana Conference.
 
Personal:
Kyle is the son of Richard and Paulette Heatherly...major is mass communications.
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster 
Roster for 2011-12 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
4Alanzo BassJRG6-0 Indianapolis, IN
10Satori StahlFRG6-0 Elkhart, IN
12Chris BeamSOG6-1 Borden, IN
14Shane CookSOG6-0 Elkhart, IN
20Mark White*FRG5-9 Muncie, IN
22Marcus MacellariSOF6-7 Granger, IN
24Henry SmithSRF6-5 Auburn Hills, MI
32Steven HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
34Kyle HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
52Kaden KrullJRC6-9 Claypool, IN
* Redshirt
Coaches
Chad Tapp Image
Head Coach
3rd season
 
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo