2011-12 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 (.516) 5-5 (.500) Lost 1 10-4 5-11 1-0
 
 
 
 #32 Steven Heatherly 
Steven Heatherly Image
#32 Steven Heatherly
Height: 6-3
Weight:
Class: JR
Position: G
Hometown: Mishawaka, IN
 
2010-2011:
Saw action in 31 contests for the Titans, starting each game...averaged 13.3 points and 3.4 rebounds per contest...led the team in three-point field goals made with 65, and would up third in the CCAC in that category...also finished sixth in the conference in steals with 47...notched a career-best 26 points against Siena Heights on November 27.
 
Prep:
Averaged 14.5 points per game...finished career as Mishawaka High School's all-time three-point leader.
 
Personal:
Steven is the son of Richard and Paulette Heatherly...major is business.
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
4Alanzo BassJRG6-0 Indianapolis, IN
10Satori StahlFRG6-0 Elkhart, IN
12Chris BeamSOG6-1 Borden, IN
14Shane CookSOG6-0 Elkhart, IN
20Mark White*FRG5-9 Muncie, IN
22Marcus MacellariSOF6-7 Granger, IN
24Henry SmithSRF6-5 Auburn Hills, MI
32Steven HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
34Kyle HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
52Kaden KrullJRC6-9 Claypool, IN
* Redshirt
Coaches
Chad Tapp Image
Head Coach
3rd season
 
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 68
IU South Bend 94
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 58
Holy Cross College 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
Judson College 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
(1) Cardinal Stritch University at 96
IU South Bend 70
stats recap
 
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 8:00pm
IU South Bend EST
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli  
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Andrews University EST
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Goshen College EST
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Indiana University East at 2:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 1:00pm
Indiana University Kokomo EST
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Lawrence Technological University EST
Tuesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Siena Heights University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo