2011-12 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 (.516) 5-5 (.500) Lost 1 10-4 5-11 1-0
 
 
 
 Tim Davis 
Tim Davis
Assistant Coach
2nd Season

Tim Davis graduated from John Glenn High School in 2006 and attended IU South Bend where he was a member of the men's basketball team for four years. During his tenure with the Titans, he earned CCAC Academic All-Conference his junior and senior years and was named a Daktronics NAIA Scholar Athlete his senior year.

Davis looks forward to continuing his involvement with the Titan basketball program as a member of the coaching staff. Davis is on the Dean's List  working towards his Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and will graduate in 2011.

 
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
4Alanzo BassJRG6-0 Indianapolis, IN
10Satori StahlFRG6-0 Elkhart, IN
12Chris BeamSOG6-1 Borden, IN
14Shane CookSOG6-0 Elkhart, IN
20Mark White*FRG5-9 Muncie, IN
22Marcus MacellariSOF6-7 Granger, IN
24Henry SmithSRF6-5 Auburn Hills, MI
32Steven HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
34Kyle HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
52Kaden KrullJRC6-9 Claypool, IN
* Redshirt
Coaches
Chad Tapp Image
Head Coach
3rd season
 
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo