2011-12 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 (.516) 5-5 (.500) Lost 1 10-4 5-11 1-0
 
 
 
 #10 Satori Stahl 
Satori Stahl Image
#10 Satori Stahl
Height: 6-0
Weight:
Class: FR
Position: G
Hometown: Elkhart, IN
 
Prep:
Played high school basketball at Elkhart Central, averaging 8 points per game as a senior...scored a career-best 18 points against Penn...also averaged 7 points per game during his junior season.
 
Personal:
Satori is the son of John and Yolanda Stahl...major is undecided.
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster 
Roster for 2011-12 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
4Alanzo BassJRG6-0 Indianapolis, IN
10Satori StahlFRG6-0 Elkhart, IN
12Chris BeamSOG6-1 Borden, IN
14Shane CookSOG6-0 Elkhart, IN
20Mark White*FRG5-9 Muncie, IN
22Marcus MacellariSOF6-7 Granger, IN
24Henry SmithSRF6-5 Auburn Hills, MI
32Steven HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
34Kyle HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
52Kaden KrullJRC6-9 Claypool, IN
* Redshirt
Coaches
Chad Tapp Image
Head Coach
3rd season
 
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo