2011-12 Men's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 (.516) 5-5 (.500) Lost 1 10-4 5-11 1-0
 
 
 
 #52 Kaden Krull 
Kaden Krull Image
#52 Kaden Krull
Height: 6-9
Weight:
Class: JR
Position: C
Hometown: Claypool, IN
 
Junior College:
Played at Iowa Central Community College...led the team to a 23-11 record and runner-up finish in Region Tournament...also helped team record a runner-up finish as a freshman.
 
Prep:
Finished senior season ranked fifth in the state with a .680 shooting percentage...named second team all-Rivers Conference as a senior.
 
Personal:
Kaden is the son of Doug and Jennifer Krull...major is elementary education.
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
4Alanzo BassJRG6-0 Indianapolis, IN
10Satori StahlFRG6-0 Elkhart, IN
12Chris BeamSOG6-1 Borden, IN
14Shane CookSOG6-0 Elkhart, IN
20Mark White*FRG5-9 Muncie, IN
22Marcus MacellariSOF6-7 Granger, IN
24Henry SmithSRF6-5 Auburn Hills, MI
32Steven HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
34Kyle HeatherlyJRG6-3 Mishawaka, IN
52Kaden KrullJRC6-9 Claypool, IN
* Redshirt
Coaches
Chad Tapp Image
Head Coach
3rd season
 
Assistant Coach
2nd season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 75
IU South Bend 86
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
stats recap
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 68
IU South Bend 94
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 58
Holy Cross College 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
Judson College 59
stats recap
 
Today
Men's Basketball
TBA at  
IU South Bend  
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli EST
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Andrews University EST
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Goshen College EST
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University East at 2:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
(10) Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:05pm
Valparaiso University EST
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 1:00pm
Indiana University Kokomo EST
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Lawrence Technological University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo