2011-12 Women's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 (.375) 2-8 (.200) Lost 1 5-9 7-10 0-1
 
 
 
 #11 Kayley Baughman 
Kayley Baughman Image
#11 Kayley Baughman
Height: 5-7
Weight:
Class: FR
Position: G
Hometown: Mishawaka, IN
 
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Women's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
2Lauren AdamsSOF5-10Goshen, IN
4Lizzie StapkeSRG5-8Highland, IN
11Kayley BaughmanFRG5-7Mishawaka, IN
15Emily StrilichSOF6-0Valparaiso, IN
21Elyse LefebvreSOG5-10Pinckney, MI
22Staci FunkhouserSOG5-6McCordsville, IN
23Nichole SlyFRG5-9Niles, MI
24Emily Peppers-VanNameeFRG/F5-10South Bend, IN
25Ashley CarsonFRG5-8Winchester, TN
30Kayla GeorgeSRG5-7Peru, IN
32Courtney SimpsonJRF5-10Nappanee, IN
34Leah MeyerJRC6-0Goshen, IN
Coaches
Head Coach
6th season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Oct 19
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo