2011-12 Women's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 (.375) 2-8 (.200) Lost 1 5-9 7-10 0-1
 
 
 
 Kate Hacker 
Kate Hacker
Assistant Coach
1st Season
 
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Women's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
2Lauren AdamsSOF5-10Goshen, IN
4Lizzie StapkeSRG5-8Highland, IN
11Kayley BaughmanFRG5-7Mishawaka, IN
15Emily StrilichSOF6-0Valparaiso, IN
21Elyse LefebvreSOG5-10Pinckney, MI
22Staci FunkhouserSOG5-6McCordsville, IN
23Nichole SlyFRG5-9Niles, MI
24Emily Peppers-VanNameeFRG/F5-10South Bend, IN
25Ashley CarsonFRG5-8Winchester, TN
30Kayla GeorgeSRG5-7Peru, IN
32Courtney SimpsonJRF5-10Nappanee, IN
34Leah MeyerJRC6-0Goshen, IN
Coaches
Head Coach
6th season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(4) Saint Xavier University 80
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 62
IU South Bend 79
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 96
IU South Bend 101
Senior Day
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 68
IU South Bend 99
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
University of Saint Francis 85
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
(8) Purdue University Calumet 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 79
IU South Bend 92
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 59
IU South Bend 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 40
(5) Cardinal Stritch University 57
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 50
Trinity Christian College 59
stats recap
 
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Basketball
Governor State University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00 pm
Grace College EST
Wednesday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 5:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:00 pm
Governor State University EST
Thursday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00 pm
Indiana Wesleyan University EST
Saturday, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
Spring Arbor University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 5:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Saint Xavier University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:30 pm
Trinity Christian College EST
Saturday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
University of Michigan-Dearborn at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo