2011-12 Women's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 (.375) 2-8 (.200) Lost 1 5-9 7-10 0-1
 
 
 
 Kate Hacker 
Kate Hacker
Assistant Coach
1st Season
 
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Women's Basketball Roster 
Roster for 2011-12 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
2Lauren AdamsSOF5-10Goshen, IN
4Lizzie StapkeSRG5-8Highland, IN
11Kayley BaughmanFRG5-7Mishawaka, IN
15Emily StrilichSOF6-0Valparaiso, IN
21Elyse LefebvreSOG5-10Pinckney, MI
22Staci FunkhouserSOG5-6McCordsville, IN
23Nichole SlyFRG5-9Niles, MI
24Emily Peppers-VanNameeFRG/F5-10South Bend, IN
25Ashley CarsonFRG5-8Winchester, TN
30Kayla GeorgeSRG5-7Peru, IN
32Courtney SimpsonJRF5-10Nappanee, IN
34Leah MeyerJRC6-0Goshen, IN
Coaches
Head Coach
6th season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
 
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo