2011-12 Women's Basketball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 (.375) 2-8 (.200) Lost 1 5-9 7-10 0-1
 
 
 
 Kate Hacker 
Kate Hacker
Assistant Coach
1st Season
 
 
 
 
 
 2011-12 Women's Basketball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
2Lauren AdamsSOF5-10Goshen, IN
4Lizzie StapkeSRG5-8Highland, IN
11Kayley BaughmanFRG5-7Mishawaka, IN
15Emily StrilichSOF6-0Valparaiso, IN
21Elyse LefebvreSOG5-10Pinckney, MI
22Staci FunkhouserSOG5-6McCordsville, IN
23Nichole SlyFRG5-9Niles, MI
24Emily Peppers-VanNameeFRG/F5-10South Bend, IN
25Ashley CarsonFRG5-8Winchester, TN
30Kayla GeorgeSRG5-7Peru, IN
32Courtney SimpsonJRF5-10Nappanee, IN
34Leah MeyerJRC6-0Goshen, IN
Coaches
Head Coach
6th season
 
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Calumet College of St. Joseph 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
University of Saint Francis 60
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 44
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
(18) Purdue University Calumet at 85
IU South Bend 88
Senior Night
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 95
Holy Cross College 100
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 76
Judson College 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Women's Basketball
(6) Cardinal Stritch University at 58
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo