2011 Women's Volleyball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 (.625) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2 6-3 6-3 3-3
 
 
 
 #5 Taylor Armington 
Taylor Armington Image
#5 Taylor Armington
Height: 5-7
Weight:
Class: SO
Position: MH
Hometown: Wakarusa, IN
 
 
 
 
 
 2011 Women's Volleyball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Chloe McCotterJRS5-7Battle Creek, MI
2Danielle RoseFRDS5-6Warsaw, IN
4Michelle ChuppJRMH5-4New Paris, IN
5Taylor ArmingtonSOMH5-7Wakarusa, IN
6Krystle TroyerFROH5-6Elkhart, IN
7Allie SailorFROH5-8Elkhart, IN
8Bethany BrewerSODS5-3Nappanee, IN
9Andrea ClevengerFROH5-7South Bend, IN
10Patrice McBeeFROPP6-1Monterey, IN
14Brittaney ElsasserJRDS5-5Mishawaka, IN
Coaches
Jamie Ashmore-Pott Image
Head Coach
1st season
 
Alison Walasinski Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Volleyball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
University of Saint Francis 1
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
St. Catharine College vs 3
IU South Bend 0
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Friday, Aug 22
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Shawnee State University 0
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Spring Arbor University vs 1
IU South Bend 3
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 12
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 3
IU South Bend 2
CCAC Conference Tournamen Quarterfinals
stats recap
Thursday, Nov 7
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 0
IU South Bend 3
Senior Night
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 4:00pm
(RV) Cornerstone University EST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:30pm
Lincoln Christian University EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
IU South Bend at 2:30pm
Aquinas College EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
(RV) Trinity Christian College EST
Thursday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Olivet Nazarene University EST
Tuesday, Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo