2011 Women's Volleyball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 (.625) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2 6-3 6-3 3-3
 
 
 
 #9 Andrea Clevenger 
Andrea Clevenger Image
#9 Andrea Clevenger
Height: 5-7
Weight:
Class: FR
Position: OH
Hometown: South Bend, IN
 
 
 
 
 
 2011 Women's Volleyball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Chloe McCotterJRS5-7Battle Creek, MI
2Danielle RoseFRDS5-6Warsaw, IN
4Michelle ChuppJRMH5-4New Paris, IN
5Taylor ArmingtonSOMH5-7Wakarusa, IN
6Krystle TroyerFROH5-6Elkhart, IN
7Allie SailorFROH5-8Elkhart, IN
8Bethany BrewerSODS5-3Nappanee, IN
9Andrea ClevengerFROH5-7South Bend, IN
10Patrice McBeeFROPP6-1Monterey, IN
14Brittaney ElsasserJRDS5-5Mishawaka, IN
Coaches
Jamie Ashmore-Pott Image
Head Coach
1st season
 
Alison Walasinski Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Volleyball 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Volleyball
Monday, Nov 2
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Oct 23
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
 
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo