2011 Women's Volleyball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 (.625) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2 6-3 6-3 3-3
 
 
 
 #9 Andrea Clevenger 
Andrea Clevenger Image
#9 Andrea Clevenger
Height: 5-7
Weight:
Class: FR
Position: OH
Hometown: South Bend, IN
 
 
 
 
 
 2011 Women's Volleyball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Chloe McCotterJRS5-7Battle Creek, MI
2Danielle RoseFRDS5-6Warsaw, IN
4Michelle ChuppJRMH5-4New Paris, IN
5Taylor ArmingtonSOMH5-7Wakarusa, IN
6Krystle TroyerFROH5-6Elkhart, IN
7Allie SailorFROH5-8Elkhart, IN
8Bethany BrewerSODS5-3Nappanee, IN
9Andrea ClevengerFROH5-7South Bend, IN
10Patrice McBeeFROPP6-1Monterey, IN
14Brittaney ElsasserJRDS5-5Mishawaka, IN
Coaches
Jamie Ashmore-Pott Image
Head Coach
1st season
 
Alison Walasinski Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Volleyball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 2
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 2
Olivet Nazarene University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
University of Saint Francis 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Lincoln Christian University 0
Aquinas College Tri-Match
stats recap
IU South Bend at 2
Aquinas College 3
Aquinas College Tri-Match
stats recap
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 1
(RV) Cornerstone University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 2
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
 
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 6:00pm
Judson College EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Saint Xavier University EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 10:00am
Trinity International University EST
CCAC Crossover at Saint Xavier
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
University of Saint Francis at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue North Central EST
Friday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 6:00pm
Cardinal Stritch University EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:00pm
Robert Morris College EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
IU South Bend at 2:00pm
Roosevelt University EST
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
(RV) Trinity Christian College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo