2011 Women's Volleyball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 (.625) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2 6-3 6-3 3-3
 
 
 
 #1 Chloe McCotter 
Chloe McCotter Image
#1 Chloe McCotter
Height: 5-7
Weight:
Class: JR
Position: S
Hometown: Battle Creek, MI
 
 
 
 
 
 2011 Women's Volleyball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Chloe McCotterJRS5-7Battle Creek, MI
2Danielle RoseFRDS5-6Warsaw, IN
4Michelle ChuppJRMH5-4New Paris, IN
5Taylor ArmingtonSOMH5-7Wakarusa, IN
6Krystle TroyerFROH5-6Elkhart, IN
7Allie SailorFROH5-8Elkhart, IN
8Bethany BrewerSODS5-3Nappanee, IN
9Andrea ClevengerFROH5-7South Bend, IN
10Patrice McBeeFROPP6-1Monterey, IN
14Brittaney ElsasserJRDS5-5Mishawaka, IN
Coaches
Jamie Ashmore-Pott Image
Head Coach
1st season
 
Alison Walasinski Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Volleyball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Governor State University 0
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
University of Michigan-Dearborn 0
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
IU South Bend vs 3
Lawrence Technological University 1
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Friday, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
(11) Georgetown College vs 3
IU South Bend 0
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
IU South Bend vs 1
(15) Madonna University 3
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats
Wednesday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
Bethel College 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
Goshen College 3
stats recap
 
Friday, Sep 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 6:00 pm
(13) Davenport University EST
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 11:00 am
(RV) Cornerstone University EST
IU South Bend at 1:30 pm
Aquinas College EST
Tuesday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Thursday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00 pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
Governor State University at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
Alice Lloyd College vs 3:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
IU East Tri-Match
IU South Bend at 7:00 pm
Indiana University East EST
IU East Tri-Match
Tuesday, Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 7:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo