2011 Women's Volleyball 
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 (.625) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2 6-3 6-3 3-3
 
 
 
 Alison Walasinski 
Alison Walasinski Image
Alison Walasinski
Assistant Coach
1st Season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 2011 Women's Volleyball Roster 
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Chloe McCotterJRS5-7Battle Creek, MI
2Danielle RoseFRDS5-6Warsaw, IN
4Michelle ChuppJRMH5-4New Paris, IN
5Taylor ArmingtonSOMH5-7Wakarusa, IN
6Krystle TroyerFROH5-6Elkhart, IN
7Allie SailorFROH5-8Elkhart, IN
8Bethany BrewerSODS5-3Nappanee, IN
9Andrea ClevengerFROH5-7South Bend, IN
10Patrice McBeeFROPP6-1Monterey, IN
14Brittaney ElsasserJRDS5-5Mishawaka, IN
Coaches
Jamie Ashmore-Pott Image
Head Coach
1st season
 
Alison Walasinski Image
Assistant Coach
1st season
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Volleyball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 0
Goshen College 3
stats recap
Thursday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 1
IU South Bend 3
Senior Night
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Purdue University Calumet 0
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 3
IU South Bend 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
(RV) Trinity Christian College at 0
IU South Bend 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Robert Morris College 0
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
IU South Bend at 3
Roosevelt University 1
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Friday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 2
Cardinal Stritch University 3
CCAC Crossover at Roosevelt
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 3
Purdue North Central 0
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Bethel College EST
Friday, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs  
TBA  
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs  
TBA  
UM Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Friday, Sep 4
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 6:00pm
Davenport University EST
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at  
Cornerstone University  
IU South Bend at  
Aquinas College  
Tuesday, Sep 8
Women's Volleyball
Olivet Nazarene University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Thursday, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Purdue North Central EST
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
Governor State University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo