Feb 28, 2015 - Men's Basketball
Oosha Mitchell had an impressive freshman campaign and was named the CCAC Freshman of the Year
 
Feb 22, 2015 - Men's Basketball
Three Titans scored in double figures in the season finale
 
Feb 18, 2015 - Men's Basketball
The Titans shot just 20 percent from long distance as the fall to the Panthers
 
Feb 16, 2015 - Men's Basketball
Taylor Brooks scored a career-high 20 points and grabbed 10 rebounds in a 76-75 loss to Calumet St. Joseph
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Feb. 14, 2015
The men's and women's basketball games scheduled for today against CCSJ have been postponed due to poor traveling conditions
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 11, 2015
The Titans knock off their secons top-25 opponent of the season
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sun, Feb. 8, 2015
The Titans gave up 22 offensive rebounds in a loss at Purdue Calumet
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 5, 2015
The Titans fell to Holy Cross on Wednesday by a score of 71-59
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 31, 2015
Jacob Foster scored a career-high 22 points in a win over Judson University
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
(22) Olivet Nazarene University at 95
IU South Bend 75
Senior Day
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
Purdue North Central 74
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 76
IU South Bend 75
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
(15) University of Saint Francis 65
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 62
Purdue University Calumet 73
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 71
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
Judson College at 63
IU South Bend 73
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 64
(21) Cardinal Stritch University 75
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 64
Trinity Christian College 81
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Roosevelt University at 72
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo