Nov 18, 2014 - Men's Basketball
The Titans lose to Bethel College by 17 points on Tuesday.
 
Nov 15, 2014 - Men's Basketball
After trailing by as many as 23 points, the Titans fall to IU East 75-70
 
Nov 11, 2014 - Men's Basketball
The Titans move to 2-2 on the season with a loss at Goshen
 
Nov 8, 2014 - Men's Basketball
The Titans move to 2-1 on the season with an overtime thrilling win over Andrews University
Photo Courtesy of Tonja Winfield
 Recent News 
News Photo
Basketball - Wed, Nov. 5, 2014
IU South Bend shoots 63% from the field in a 94-16 win over Andrews
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
After trailing by 17 points in the second half, the Titans battled back but fell short to SAU.
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
IU South Bend suffered their second straight home loss as IWU defeated the Lady Titans 72-56
News Photo
Basketball - Fri, Oct. 31, 2014
Javonte Young went for 24 points in his debut with the Titans as they took down Silver Lake College.
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Fri, Oct. 10, 2014
The men' basketball team opens up regular season action on October 31 at the Student Activities Center
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 83
Indiana University Kokomo 68
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 55
Valparaiso University 91
stats
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
(10) Bethel College at 92
IU South Bend 75
stats recap Photo Gallery
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University East at 75
IU South Bend 70
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
Goshen College 77
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 65
Andrews University 63
stats recap
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 60
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli 80
stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Saint Ambrose University at 78
IU South Bend 75
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
stats recap
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 75
IU South Bend 86
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament - Tournament Schedule
stats recap
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Lawrence Technological University EST
Tuesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Siena Heights University EST
Friday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 7:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 2:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Friday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Dec 31
Men's Basketball
Mount Vernon Nazarene University at 4:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Wilberforce University EST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:30pm
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo