Sep 16, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Titans add depth to the perimeter for the 2017-18 season
 
IU South Bend earned its second straight NAIA Champion of Character recognition
 
Jun 9, 2016 - Men's Basketball
The Titans add some experience in two transfers for the 2016-17 season
 
Apr 7, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Jordan Vedder becomes the third member of the Titans' recruiting class
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016
Titans lost a tough-fought battle in their first-ever CCAC Championship game
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 27, 2016
Riley Stichter drained a turn-around jumper with less than a second to play to send the Titans to the CCAC Tournament Championship
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 25, 2016
With a win over the No. 2 seed ONU Tigers the Titans will travel to Saint Xavier on Saturday
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 24, 2016
Due to winter weather tonight's men's basketball game has been postponed to tomorrow night at 8pm ET.
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 20, 2016
The Titans were outscored 21-7 in the final five minutes of the game as they lost 81-67 to No. 2 USF
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo