Jul 15, 2014 - Titans
Volleyball and women's basketball saw success in the classroom as well on the court on 2013-14
 
Jul 11, 2014 - Women's Volleyball
Join the Titans and Dunes Volleyball Club as they host their first summer volleyball camp
 
Jul 9, 2014 - Women's Volleyball
The Fort Wayne Snider standout inks letter of intent with Titan Volleyball
 
Titans name Weitzel head athletic trainer
Indiana University South Bend
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Volleyball - Mon, Jun. 30, 2014
Jamie Ashmore-Pott enters her fourth season with the Titans
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jun. 21, 2014
Former Mishawaka Standout to Join Titans
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jun. 5, 2014
Titans add sixth signee for the 2014-15 season
News Photo
Women's Volleyball - Thu, May. 29, 2014
Fleming becomes the third member of this recruiting class
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, May. 26, 2014
The Titans add size in 6'7" forard Jacob Foster of Wapahani High School
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Calumet College of St. Joseph 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
University of Saint Francis 60
stats recap
 
Friday, Aug 22
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 5:00pm
Shawnee State University EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Spring Arbor University vs 7:15pm
IU South Bend EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Volleyball
St. Catharine College vs  
IU South Bend  
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
IU South Bend vs 9:30am
University of Saint Francis EST
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 4:00pm
Cornerstone University EST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:30pm
Lincoln Christian University EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
IU South Bend at 2:30pm
Aquinas College EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo