Aug 26, 2014 - Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend and Bethel College will host a 'Tribute to the Troops' match on September 3.
 
Aug 23, 2014 - Women's Volleyball
After winning the first match of the day, the Lady Titans fell to St. Catharine College.
 
Aug 22, 2014 - Women's Volleyball
The Lady Titans kick off their 2014 season with two victories at the UM-Dearborn Tournament
 
Aug 18, 2014 - Titans
Here's whats happening in Titan Athletics this week
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
Men's basketball adds a 6'7" forward from Milford, Indiana in Samuel Wilson
News Photo
Women's Volleyball - Tue, Aug. 5, 2014
The Titans look to make a return to the CCAC tournament for the second consecutive season
News Photo
Athletics & Activities - Thu, Jul. 31, 2014
Justin Akers has been named the first head men's golf coach in IU South Bend Athletics history
News Photo
Athletics & Activities - Tue, Jul. 29, 2014
Mishawaka Native Rob Carrasco to lead the Titans men's and women's cross country team
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jul. 24, 2014
The Titan women's basketball program collects their second academic recognition of the year.
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
Tom Norris
 
Student Activities Center
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
University of Saint Francis 1
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
St. Catharine College vs 3
IU South Bend 0
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Friday, Aug 22
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 3
Shawnee State University 0
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Spring Arbor University vs 1
IU South Bend 3
UM-Dearborn Earlybird Tournament
stats recap
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Volleyball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 4:00pm
(RV) Cornerstone University EST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend vs 12:30pm
Lincoln Christian University EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
IU South Bend at 2:30pm
Aquinas College EST
Aquinas College Tri-Match
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Volleyball
Indiana University Northwest at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Purdue North Central at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
(RV) Trinity Christian College EST
Thursday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball
IU South Bend at 8:00pm
Olivet Nazarene University EST
Tuesday, Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Purdue University Calumet at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo