Titans name Weitzel head athletic trainer
 
May 26, 2014 - Men's Basketball
The Titans add size in 6'7" forard Jacob Foster of Wapahani High School
 
Apr 28, 2014 - Men's Basketball
Taylor is the third local player to commit to the Titans for the 2014-15 season
 
Apr 14, 2014 - Men's Basketball
Javonte Young of Iowa Central Community College is set to join the Titans in the Fall of 2014
Indiana University South Bend
Photo taken by Robert Franklin at South Bend Tribune
Photo courtesy of Iowa Central Community College Athletics
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014
Mitchell has helped guide the North Side Redskins to a 24-1 record and a sectional championship
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
2013-14 Season in Review
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Titans fall in the first round of the CCAC Tournament to Roosevelt in overtime
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Titans receive third committ for 14-15 season
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 22, 2014
IUSB drops final regular season game by a score of 91-56
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 68
IU South Bend 94
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 58
Holy Cross College 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
Judson College 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
(1) Cardinal Stritch University at 96
IU South Bend 70
stats recap
 
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Silver Lake College at 8:00pm
IU South Bend EST
IU South Bend Haunted Hoops Tournament
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Indiana Univ/Purdue Unive at Indianapoli  
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Andrews University EST
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Goshen College EST
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Indiana University East at 2:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Bethel College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 1:00pm
Indiana University Kokomo EST
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 3:00pm
Lawrence Technological University EST
Tuesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:30pm
Siena Heights University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo