Feb 7, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Riley Stichter scored a game-high 21 points in a 75-63 win over Purdue Calumet on Saturday
 
Feb 3, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Four Titans scored in double figures in a win over Trinity Christian
 
Jan 31, 2016 - Men's Basketball
The Titans move to 7-8 in conference action with an 82-72 loss at TIU
 
Jan 27, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Four Titans score in double-figures as they pick up their 14th win of the season
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 20, 2016
Joe Bannister poured in 23 points in a three-point loss at No. 2 Saint Francis
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 16, 2016
Riley Stichter poured in 27 points in an 85-66 win over Cardinal Stritch
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 13, 2016
After trailing for the first 26 minutes the Titans defeat the Panthers in CCAC action
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 9, 2016
Judson converted a lay-up in the final five seconds en route to a 77-75 victory.
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 7, 2016
Myluve Sutton netted 17 points as the Titans fell 103-78 to the Tigers
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 75
Purdue University Calumet 63
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 69
IU South Bend 87
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
Trinity International University 82
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 79
Holy Cross College 74
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
(15)Robert Morris University Illinois at 97
IU South Bend 78
stats
Wednesday, Jan 20
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 75
(3)University of Saint Francis 78
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 16
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 85
Cardinal Stritch University 66
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 67
IU South Bend 71
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 9
Men's Basketball
Judson College at 77
IU South Bend 75
stats recap
Thursday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 78
(17)Olivet Nazarene University 103
stats recap
 
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:00 pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
(19)Olivet Nazarene University at 3:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 8:00 pm
Purdue North Central EST
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
(2)University of Saint Francis at 3:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo