Dec 3, 2016 - Men's Basketball
The Titans escaped with a 79-76 victory over the Lakers after leading by 26 points at the half
 
Nov 30, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Jeremy Jones poured in 20 points in a 69-63 loss at PNW
 
Nov 16, 2016 - Men's Basketball
The Titans pour in 20 three pointers in an 81-69 victory over Holy Cross
 
Nov 12, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Jeremy Jones knocked in seven three's en route to a team-high 23 points
Photo Courtesy of Mike Montana
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Fri, Nov. 4, 2016
The Titans earn their third win of the season with a 112-81 victory over Akron-Wayne
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Oct. 31, 2016
The Titans were cold from beyond the arc in an 88-66 loss to the Redwolves
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Fri, Sep. 16, 2016
Titans add depth to the perimeter for the 2017-18 season
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jun. 9, 2016
The Titans add some experience in two transfers for the 2016-17 season
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Apr. 7, 2016
Jordan Vedder becomes the third member of the Titans' recruiting class
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo