Apr 14, 2014 - Men's Basketball
Javonte Young of Iowa Central Community College is set to join the Titans in the Fall of 2014
 
Mar 26, 2014 - Men's Basketball
FW Northside guard averaged 12.1 points per game for the 24-2 Redskins
 
Mar 10, 2014 - Men's Basketball
Mitchell has helped guide the North Side Redskins to a 24-1 record and a sectional championship
Photo courtesy of Iowa Central Community College Athletics
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Titans fall in the first round of the CCAC Tournament to Roosevelt in overtime
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Titans receive third committ for 14-15 season
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 22, 2014
IUSB drops final regular season game by a score of 91-56
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 19, 2014
Titans pick up 12th win of the season with 71-69 victory over the Panthers
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 15, 2014
Titans outscore CCSJ 13-2 in final three minutes for 12th win of the season
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 68
Roosevelt University 73
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 56
Olivet Nazarene University 91
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Purdue North Central at 69
IU South Bend 71
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 65
Calumet College of St. Joseph 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
University of Saint Francis 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 68
IU South Bend 94
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Purdue University Calumet at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 58
Holy Cross College 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
Judson College 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
(1) Cardinal Stritch University at 96
IU South Bend 70
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo