Apr 7, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Jordan Vedder becomes the third member of the Titans' recruiting class
 
Mar 2, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Seniors Riley Stichter and Javonte Young both earned honorable mention honors after a historic senior season
 
Mar 1, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Titans lost a tough-fought battle in their first-ever CCAC Championship game
 
Feb 27, 2016 - Men's Basketball
Riley Stichter drained a turn-around jumper with less than a second to play to send the Titans to the CCAC Tournament Championship
 Recent News 
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 25, 2016
With a win over the No. 2 seed ONU Tigers the Titans will travel to Saint Xavier on Saturday
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 24, 2016
Due to winter weather tonight's men's basketball game has been postponed to tomorrow night at 8pm ET.
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 20, 2016
The Titans were outscored 21-7 in the final five minutes of the game as they lost 81-67 to No. 2 USF
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 18, 2016
Mark White scored a career-high 22 points on 11 field goal attempts in a 72-67 loss at PNC
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 10, 2016
Titans pick up their 17th win of the year and third consecutive with win over CCSJ
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  M - Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 85
(RV)Robert Morris University Illinois 88
CCAC Tournament Championship Game
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Saint Xavier University 69
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 90
(19)Olivet Nazarene University 75
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
(2)University of Saint Francis at 81
IU South Bend 67
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
Purdue North Central 72
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
(17)Olivet Nazarene University at 77
IU South Bend 62
stats
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
Calumet College of St. Joseph 60
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 75
Purdue University Calumet 63
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 69
IU South Bend 87
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
IU South Bend at 72
Trinity International University 82
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo