Mar 20, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Maegan Callaway named to the NAIA All-American Honorable Mention team.
 
Mar 20, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Brianna Blackwell and Courtney Smith to join Titans
 
Mar 17, 2014 - Women's Basketball
5th Year Senior Earns Award For Third Consecutive Year!
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
Callaway earned second team selection while Sly earned honorable mention
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Fri, Feb. 28, 2014
Titans fall to Peregrines in the semifinal round of the CCAC Tournament
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 26, 2014
Callaway scored a career-high 37 points in win over CSU
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 22, 2014
Titans fall 90-80 to ONU after trailing by as many as 29
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 15, 2014
TItans get a 71-62 over the Crimson Wave
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Calumet College of St. Joseph 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
University of Saint Francis 60
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 44
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
(18) Purdue University Calumet at 85
IU South Bend 88
Senior Night
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 95
Holy Cross College 100
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 76
Judson College 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Women's Basketball
(6) Cardinal Stritch University at 58
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo