Nov 22, 2014 - Women's Basketball
The Titans win their fourth consecutive game while shooting 50% from the field.
 
Nov 15, 2014 - Women's Basketball
The Lady Titans pick up their fourth win of the season as they defeated fellow IU Regional campus, IU Northwest
 
Nov 11, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Paige Avery scored 14 of her 17 in the second half, pushing the Lady Titans past the Cougars.
 
Nov 8, 2014 - Women's Basketball
The Lady Titans move to 2-3 on the season with a last second loss to Olivet College
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Fri, Nov. 7, 2014
The Lady Titans notch their second signee of the 2015 class.
News Photo
Basketball - Wed, Nov. 5, 2014
IU South Bend shoots 63% from the field in a 94-16 win over Andrews
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
After trailing by 17 points in the second half, the Titans battled back but fell short to SAU.
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Nov. 1, 2014
IU South Bend suffered their second straight home loss as IWU defeated the Lady Titans 72-56
News Photo
Basketball - Fri, Oct. 31, 2014
Javonte Young went for 24 points in his debut with the Titans as they took down Silver Lake College.
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Today
Women's Basketball
Wilberforce University at 65
(RV) IU South Bend 86
stats recap
Thursday, Nov 20
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 70
Andrews University 24
stats
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University Northwest at 64
(RV) IU South Bend 67
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 66
Spring Arbor University 54
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 67
Olivet College 70
stats recap
Wednesday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Andrews University at 16
(RV) IU South Bend 94
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
(3) Indiana Wesleyan University at 72
(RV) IU South Bend 56
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
(RV) Grace College at 80
(RV) IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 49
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 5:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
Tuesday, Dec 2
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 8:00pm
(RV) Indiana University Northwest EST
Friday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
(10) Purdue University Calumet at 5:30pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 12:00pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 6:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Thursday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Goshen College EST
Saturday, Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Indiana University East at 12:00pm
(RV) IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 1:00pm
Wilberforce University EST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 6:30pm
Olivet Nazarene University EST
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
(RV) IU South Bend at 2:00pm
(6) Saint Xavier University EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo