Aug 25, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Women's basketball picks up first signee in the class of 2020
 
Jul 14, 2015 - Women's Basketball
The IU South Bend women's basketball squad continues to excel in the classroom as they receive fifth straight WBCA honor
 
Mar 24, 2015 - Athletics & Activities
Take a look back at the 2014-15 season for IU South Bend Athletics
 
Mar 19, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Maegan Callaway was named to the NAIA All-American Honorable Mention squad for the second consecutive season.
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 28, 2015
Senior Maegan Callaway earned an All-Conference Second Team selection in her senior season
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 25, 2015
Trailing by as many as 30, the Titans mounted a comeback but fell short in a loss to Saint Xavier
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
The Titans outscored the Crimson Wave 36-13 in the final 10 minutes to advance to the next round of the CCAC Tournament
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
The Titans will host Calumet College of St. Joseph in tonight's opening round of the CCAC Tournament
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Courtney Smith netted a career-high 38 points in a 101-96 victory over the Tigers
 
 
 
 
   
photo
photo
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(4) Saint Xavier University 80
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 62
IU South Bend 79
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 96
IU South Bend 101
Senior Day
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 68
IU South Bend 99
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
University of Saint Francis 85
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
(8) Purdue University Calumet 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 79
IU South Bend 92
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 59
IU South Bend 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 40
(5) Cardinal Stritch University 57
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 50
Trinity Christian College 59
stats recap
 
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Basketball
Governor State University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00 pm
Grace College EST
Wednesday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 5:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
Great Lakes Christian College at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:00 pm
Governor State University EST
Thursday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00 pm
Indiana Wesleyan University EST
Saturday, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
Spring Arbor University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 5:30 pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Saint Xavier University at 1:00 pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:30 pm
Trinity Christian College EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo