Jan 28, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Maegan Callaway scored a team-high 20 points as the Titans fall 57-40 to the Wolves.
 
Jan 25, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Trailing by 18 points, the Titans managed to get within striking distance but their attempt fell short
 
Jan 21, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Maegan Callaway and Courtney Smith each scored 21 points as the Titans cruised to an 84-70 victory over Roosevelt
 
Jan 19, 2015 - Women's Basketball
The Titans did not have an answer for the nations top-scoring offense as they fell to Olivet Nazarene on Monday night
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 17, 2015
The Titans turned the ball over 22 times in a loss to Robert Morris on Saturday
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 14, 2015
Maegan Callaway recorded a double-double with 16 points and 12 rebounds in a win over Trinity International
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 10, 2015
Nichole Sly scored five points to reach the 1,000-point milestone
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 3, 2015
The Titans shot 45 percent from the field on their way to an 83-62 victory over Wilberforce
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 20, 2014
Paige Avery scored 18 points but it was not enough as the Titans fell 77-71 to IU East
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 40
(5) Cardinal Stritch University 57
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 50
Trinity Christian College 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Roosevelt University at 70
IU South Bend 84
stats recap
Monday, Jan 19
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 77
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University 115
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
(21) Robert Morris College at 71
IU South Bend 53
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Trinity International University at 43
IU South Bend 68
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(4) Saint Xavier University 103
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 83
Wilberforce University 62
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Indiana University East at 77
IU South Bend 71
stats recap
Thursday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 66
Goshen College 73
stats recap
 
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 5:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 2:00pm
(11) Purdue University Calumet EST
Live Video Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Senior Day
Live Stats
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo