Jan 15, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Taylor Wesley scored a team-high 13 points as the Titans fell 76-55 on Saturday afternoon
 
Jan 11, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Vicki Gard led all scorers with 28 points as the Titans fell 74-67 at Governors State
 
Jan 6, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Taylor Wesley scored 21 points in a 118-81 loss to Olivet Nazarene on Thursday
 
Jan 3, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Vicki Gard netted 18 points in her return to the lineup on Tuesday night
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 18, 2016
Sarah Rogian led the Titans offense with eight points in a 65-35 loss at Spring Arbor
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sun, Dec. 11, 2016
Four Titans scored in double figures to help the Titans to a 69-67 victory over St. Ambrose
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Dec. 8, 2016
The Lake Central High School standout will join the Titans for the 207-18 season
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 3, 2016
Paige Avery and Taylor Wesley each scored 10 points in a 50-47 loss to Roosevelt
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 30, 2016
Paige Avery scored a team-high 16 points in a 66-56 loss to Purdue Northwest
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
 
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo