Mar 24, 2015 - Athletics & Activities
Take a look back at the 2014-15 season for IU South Bend Athletics
 
Mar 19, 2015 - Women's Basketball
Maegan Callaway was named to the NAIA All-American Honorable Mention squad for the second consecutive season.
 
Mar 16, 2015 - Basketball
Juniors Jackie Stalder and Emily Peppers-VanNamee named 2014-15 Daktronics-NAIA Division II Women’s Basketball Scholar-Athletes
 
Four IU South Bend basketball players earned USCAA All-American honors as announced on Tuesday evening
Indiana University South Bend
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
The Titans outscored the Crimson Wave 36-13 in the final 10 minutes to advance to the next round of the CCAC Tournament
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
The Titans will host Calumet College of St. Joseph in tonight's opening round of the CCAC Tournament
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Courtney Smith netted a career-high 38 points in a 101-96 victory over the Tigers
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015
The Titans scored a season-high 99 points and hit 12 3-pointers as they cruised past Calumet St. Joseph
News Photo
Basketball - Sat, Feb. 14, 2015
The men's and women's basketball games scheduled for today against CCSJ have been postponed due to poor traveling conditions
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 68
(4) Saint Xavier University 80
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 62
IU South Bend 79
CCAC Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 96
IU South Bend 101
Senior Day
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 68
IU South Bend 99
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 63
University of Saint Francis 85
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
(8) Purdue University Calumet 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 79
IU South Bend 92
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball
Judson College at 59
IU South Bend 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 40
(5) Cardinal Stritch University 57
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 50
Trinity Christian College 59
stats recap
 
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Basketball
Governor State University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 7:00pm
Grace College EST
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Indiana Wesleyan University  
Wednesday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 5:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at  
Governor State University  
Saturday, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
Spring Arbor University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Wednesday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross College at 5:30pm
IU South Bend EST
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Saint Xavier University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Tuesday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 6:30pm
Trinity Christian College EST
Saturday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
University of Michigan-Dearborn at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo