Oct 23, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Kayla Teglas of Triton Central High School will join the Lady Titans in the fall of 2015.
 
Oct 9, 2014 - Women's Basketball
The Lady Titans look to build on last year's 20 win season as they return seven players.
 
Oct 7, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Lucy Presnal of John Adams High School in South Bend has signed a letter of intent to play women's basketball.
 
Jul 24, 2014 - Women's Basketball
The Titan women's basketball program collects their second academic recognition of the year.
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jun. 21, 2014
Former Mishawaka Standout to Join Titans
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jun. 5, 2014
Titans add sixth signee for the 2014-15 season
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, May. 12, 2014
Nelson becomes second Mishawaka player to join 14-15' class
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Fri, May. 9, 2014
Sarah Rogian of Triton Central High School to join Titans
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Tue, Apr. 29, 2014
Paige Avery of Mishawaka High School commits to play basketball for the Titans
 
 
 
 
 Meet A Titan 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 57
(15) Purdue University Calumet 91
CCAC Tournament Semifinal Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 69
(18) Cardinal Stritch University 68
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 80
(24) Olivet Nazarene University 90
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 71
Calumet College of St. Joseph 62
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 67
University of Saint Francis 60
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Trinity Christian College at 44
IU South Bend 59
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
(18) Purdue University Calumet at 85
IU South Bend 88
Senior Night
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 95
Holy Cross College 100
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at (OT) 76
Judson College 72
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 29
Women's Basketball
(6) Cardinal Stritch University at 58
IU South Bend 62
stats recap
 
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Technological University at 1:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Grace College at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Indiana Wesleyan University at 12:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Andrews University at 7:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 5:00pm
Olivet College EST
Tuesday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 5:30pm
Spring Arbor University EST
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 12:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Thursday, Nov 20
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 5:30pm
Andrews University EST
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Wilberforce University at 12:00pm
IU South Bend EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
IU South Bend at 5:30pm
Holy Cross College EST
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo