Mar 1, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Three future Titans were named to the IBCA All-State teams
 
Mar 1, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Freshman Vicki Gard was named to the All-CCAC Honorable Mention Team
 
Feb 15, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Paige Avery netted a career-high 30 points as the Titans defeated the Jaguars
 
Feb 9, 2017 - Women's Basketball
Baleigh Carithers poured in a career-high 23 points on 7-of-11 shooting
 Recent News 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
The Titans came up just short on Saturday as the 15th ranked Pride escaped with a 75-73 victory
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 1, 2017
Loren Vukovits matched her career-high with 22 points to go with 10 rebounds
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 28, 2017
Gard finished with 17 points in a 61-57 win over Trinity International
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 26, 2017
The Titans shot just 29 percent in a 77-54 loss to the Saints
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sun, Jan. 22, 2017
Paige Avery and Vicki Gard combined for 49 points in a 68-67 win over Robert Morris on Saturday
 
 
 
 
   
photo
 
 
 
 
  Basketball 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
 
No Upcoming Events.
 
 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo